Meet the Team

Neil Cucksey

Lead, Property

01476 406354
neil@investsk.co.uk

Steve Bowyer

Strategic Lead

01476 406175
steve@investsk.co.uk

Paul Thomas

Lead, Regeneration

01476 406375
paul@investsk.co.uk

Tom Hennessy

Economic Development

01476 406176
 tom@investsk.co.uk

jon hinde2

Jon Hinde

Business Growth Manager

01476 406560
 jonathan.hinde@investsk.co.uk

IMG_4213

Duncan Garfield

Lead, Marketing

01476 406375
 duncan@investsk.co.uk

andrew norman - visitor guide (1)

Andrew Norman

Head of Visitor Economy

01476 406412
 andrew@investsk.co.uk

William Tse

Regeneration Officer

01476 406376
william@investsk.co.uk