Meet the Team

Business Operations

Steve Bowyer

Chief Executive

01476 406175

steve.bowyer@investsk.co.uk

Kate Taylor

Kate Taylor

Office Manager and PA to CEO

01476 406374

kate.taylor@investsk.co.uk

Arts & Culture

IMG_2706

Jo Dobbs

Arts Development Officer

01476 406165

 jo.dobbs@investsk.co.uk

Dominic Fieldhouse

Dominic Fieldhouse

Sports Development Officer

01476 406392

 dominic.fieldhouse@investsk.co.uk

Economic Development & Regeneration

Jon Hinde

Jon Hinde

Head of Business Growth and Inward Investment

01476 406560

 jonathan.hinde@investsk.co.uk

IMG_2609

Danielle Shaw

Skills Development Officer

01476 406374

 danielle.shaw@investsk.co.uk

william photo

William Tse

Regeneration and Operations Manager

01476 406376

william.tse@investsk.co.uk

Heritage & Community Funding

Alison Berwick

Alison Berwick

Community Bids and Funding Manager

01476 406442

alison.berwick@investsk.co.uk

Claire Saunders

Claire Saunders

Heritage Regeneration Officer

01476 406318

 Claire.saunders@investsk.co.uk

Marketing & Communications

Laura Chambers

Laura Chambers

Head of Marketing and Communications

01476 406414

 laura.chambers@investsk.co.uk

IMG_2281

Jenny Brass

Marketing and Communications Executive

01476 406526

 jenny.brass@investsk.co.uk

Town Centres

Paul Allen

Paul Allen

Head of Town Centres

07966 190467

Paul.allen@investsk.co.ukk

Visitor Economy

Andrew Norman InvestSK

Andrew Norman

Head of Visitor Economy

01476 406412

 andrew.norman@investsk.co.uk

Debbie Nicholls

Debbie Nicholls

Visitor Economy Communications Officer

01476 406494

D.Nicholls@southkesteven.gov.uk

Ginny Beckett

Ginny Beckett

Business Stakeholder and Event Executive

01476 406154

ginny.beckett@investsk.co.uk