Meet the Team

Steve Bowyer

Strategic Lead

01476 406175
steve@investsk.co.uk

Paul Thomas

Lead, Regeneration

01476 406375
paul@investsk.co.uk

andrew norman - visitor guide (1)

Andrew Norman

Head of Visitor Economy

01476 406412
 andrew@investsk.co.uk

Tom Hennessy

Economic Development

01476 406176
 tom@investsk.co.uk

Jon Hinde

Business Growth Manager

01476 406560
 jonathan.hinde@investsk.co.uk

Laura Chambers

Laura Chambers

Lead, Marketing

01476 406414
 laura.chambers@investsk.co.uk

william photo

William Tse

Regeneration Officer

01476 406376
william@investsk.co.uk

Claire Saunders

Heritage Regeneration Officer

01476 406318
 Claire.saunders@investsk.co.uk

Liz Wade

Liz Wade

Interim Skills Lead

01476 406338

liz@investsk.co.uk