Meet the Team

Steve Bowyer

Chief Executive

01476 406175
steve.bowyer@investsk.co.uk

Jon Hinde

Jon Hinde

Head of Business Growth and Inward Investment

01476 406560
 jonathan.hinde@investsk.co.uk

Laura Chambers

Laura Chambers

Head of Marketing and Communications

01476 406414
 laura.chambers@investsk.co.uk

Andrew Norman InvestSK

Andrew Norman

Head of Visitor Economy

01476 406412
 andrew@investsk.co.uk

Paul Allen

Paul Allen

Head of Town Centres

07966 190467

Paul.allen@investsk.co.uk

Alison Berwick

Alison Berwick

Community Bids and Funding Manager

01476 406442

alison.berwick@investsk.co.uk

william photo

William Tse

Regeneration and Operations Manager

01476 406376
william.tse@investsk.co.uk

Debbie Nicholls

Debbie Nicholls

Visitor Economy Communications Officer

01476 406494

D.Nicholls@southkesteven.gov.uk

Ginny Beckett

Ginny Beckett

Business Stakeholder and Event Executive

01476 406154
ginny.beckett@investsk.co.uk

Kate Taylor

Kate Taylor

Office Manager and PA to CEO

01476 406374
kate.taylor@investsk.co.uk

Claire Saunders

Claire Saunders

Heritage Regeneration Officer

01476 406318
 Claire.saunders@investsk.co.uk